Our latest Customer Reviews
From Google & Social Media

30/10/20

Hi
Been meaning to email for a while just to say how impressed I was with Richard and the training I received to pass my test at the first go. I had a good time driving about with Richard and he hit the right balance of practice to prepare me and keeping me calm!
Thanks again, I’ll be definitely recommending your company and Richard to others.
Joe Wheelhouse – Sheffield

14/10/20

Hi, great instructor today, Graham was fantastic. Passed and I one happy girl! Thanks – Stacey Meaney Nottingham

29/920

Just a quick thank you to Richard for getting me through my trailer test today at Sheffield, great guy, puts your mind at ease, passed first time, thank you 

Lee Martschenko – Sheffield

👌


24/8/20

Hi Chris,

Thank you for your Graham’s help today

Quick bit of feedback for you.

Graham is down to earth and straight talking, this made it easier for me to take onboard what he was telling me

Which result in a pass today

Few minors, but which are my fault and my driving style which is difficult to break for one day

Overall, very happy

Next moving forward,

Now that im happy with the service, I would like to pay for the first member of my staff for an exam

I underestimated the exam for myself, I was expecting it to be like a forklift or machine test which if you can write your name, you’ve passed.

Jason Barrett (Natural Cut Stone Ltd) – Nottingham


18/8/20

Just wanted to extend a big thank you – Rich was a top class instructor.
He put me at ease, made me laugh and quickly made me believe in myself and the process.
Take care of yourselves Ü

Paul Derriscott – Nottingham

.

13/8/20

Today I legalised my towing habits !!! – Thanks to Chris at gotowing.

Service is everything and this guy was quality. Give him a shout to do yours.

Ryan Dempsey – Wetherby

11/8/20


Hi Chris,
Thanks for this, I passed the test and the course with Graham was great.
I made it by the skin of my teeth, but a pass is a pass!


Thanks,James Hopkins – Nottingham

11/8/20


Hi Chris.
I just wanted to extend my thanks for the course today. Richard was absolutely brilliant. We had a great laugh and plenty of banter. Thanks too for your reassurance regarding covid. I was quite apprehensive but Richard was very open and mindful of my thoughts. The car was meticulously clean and i honestly had a really great day. All of course further enhanced by passing! Really impressed with the whole service and communication right from the start. Please pass on my thanks to Richard. If you want any sort of testimonial or anything i would be happy to do so if it helps for website etc. I will certainly recommend and my wife will be booking in soon i’m sure. 

Adam Kingham – Sheffield

Hi Chris,
Thanks for this, I passed the test and the course with Graham was great.
I made it by the skin of my teeth, but a pass is a pass!


Thanks,James Hopkins Nottingham

31/10/19

Did a two day course with Chris. Excellent instruction. Professional and friendly. Passed first time. Thank you! – Jenny Edwards (Keighley/Steeton)

16/8/19

Hi Chris, Id just like to let you know how good Richard the instructor was he made me feel at ease and was very professional. – Ricky Gollick (Sheffield)

16/8/19

Just want to say a massive thanks. I passed the test today, Graham was great, made it all simple and easy to understand. I’ll be sure to leave a glowing review, thanks again. – Nick Latham (Nottingham)

8/8/19

I took my test today in Nottingham and passed. I just wanted to say thank you very much and praise Graham and his way of teaching. He made the instruction part very pleasant and friendly. I would leave a review a google but for some reason I cant. Please pass on my thanks again to Graham and I have already recommended your company to someone else I know who really should do his b+e licence. – Dan Orgil

11/7/19

Absolutely awesome!!!!!!
Booked in for a full day course with Chris after waiting a long time to get the test done because i was worried about failing and straight from the start i was made comfortable and he gave me confidence to go ahead and pass first time with one minor (which was a mild error due to nerves)
I absolutely 100% recommend these guys and im so glad that i went with them and not some other firm.
Thank you so much for all your professional training and putting up with my none stop talking!

7/7/19

Fantastic Instruction from Chris – I did the one day B&E course, and thanks to his excellent guidance and patient tuition, passed first time with only a couple of minors.
He breaks down all the reversing manuveres into easy to follow sections and crucially shows your how to correct things if you don’t quite get it right so you can pull it back! 😁
Had a great day and would thoroughly recommend him and his school to anyone looking to learn.

22/6/19

Hi  Chris, I just wanted to say thank you to you and Graham for finally getting Meggie through her test!! She was in such a great mood last night and very excited to get towing. She refused to give her licence up just yet as it will be her all important id at Glastonbury next week!! Kids hey?

11/6/19

Hi Chris, Just wanted to say thank you for the last 2 days. Learnt lots and gained confidence. Wouldn’t hesitate recommending you to anyone wanting to tow. – Thanks again! – Lynsey Brookes

Web Design SkiptonWeb Developer Skipton

Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved

B + E Towing Driving Tests